Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 2
Weekly Mass
-
Alumni Room
Post Secondary Presentation: Corpus Christi
Student Services Centre
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
University of King's College Halifax Lecture Tour
-
Holiday Inn and Suites Vancouver Downtown, 1110 Howe Street
Mon, Nov 6
VCAA Meeting
-
Board Room
Wed, Nov 8
Dragon's Den
-
Alumni Room
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 15
Post Secondary Info Session: BCIT
BCIT Burnaby Campus
Post Secondary Info Session: SFU
Alumni Room
First Wrestling Practice
-
VC Wrestling Room
VCPA Meeting
-
Board Room
Thu, Nov 16
Weekly Mass
-
Alumni Room
Post Secondary Info Session: McGill University
-
Southridge Secondary (Great Hall)
Sat, Nov 18
UBC Discover Pharmacy Day
-
Pharmaceutical Sciences Building, 2405 Wesbrook Mall
UBC Applied Science Open House
-
UBC Applied Science #5000 - 2332 Main Mall Vancouver
Sun, Nov 19

Calendar Search

Please note when using the search function you must search each month individually.


Key Dates

(Please note that these Key Dates were posted in May 2017. For the most up to date calendar, please refer to the School Calendar Above)

2017

September 4 Monday Labour Day

September 5 Tuesday School Opens (Grade 7, 8 & 9)

September 6 Wednesday School Opens for all other students (9:30 am Late Start)

September 12 Tuesday Elementary School Parent Orientation (K-6)

September 14 Thursday Senior School Parent Orientation

September 18 Monday School Photo Day – Winter Dress Code

September 19 Tuesday Middle School Parent Orientation

October 5 Thursday Grads and Dads

October 6 Friday Walkathon (Noon Dismissal)

October 9 Monday Thanksgiving, School Closed

October 10 Tuesday Winter Dress Code Begins

October 20 Friday Pro-D Day, No Classes

November 1 Wednesday ES Parent Teacher Interviews

November 4 Saturday Finnegan Ball

November 13 Monday Remembrance Day Observance, School Closed

December 6 Wednesday Mothers’ Christmas Tea

December 7 Thursday MS and SS Parent Teacher Interviews

December 7 Thursday Re-Registration Deadline

December 22 Friday Early Dismissal for Winter Break

2018

January 8 Monday Classes Resume

January 11 Thursday Open House

January 27 Saturday Placement Exam for Students Applying for 2018-19

February 8-9 Catholic Educators Conference, No Classes

February 12 Monday Family Day, School Closed

February 23 Friday ES Student Led Conferences

March 12 - 23 Spring Break

March 26 Monday Classes Resume

March 30 Friday Good Friday, School Closed

April 2 Monday Easter Monday, School Closed

April 5 Thursday MS and SS Parent Teacher Interviews

April 27 Friday Pro-D Day, No Classes

May 8 Tuesday Mothers’ Day Masses

May 12 Saturday Mayfair

May 18 Friday Grad Dinner and Dance

May 21 Monday Victoria Day, School Closed

May 22 Tuesday Blessed Edmund Rice Day, School Closed

June 8 Friday Last Day of Classes, Gr. 10-12

June 11 - 15 School Exams, Gr. 10-12

June 12 Tuesday Last Day of Classes, Gr. 9

June 14 - 20 School Exams, Gr. 9

June 22 Friday Last Day of Classes, Gr. K-8

June 25 Monday English 12 Provincial Exam

June 27 Wednesday Commencement for Class of 2018


Powered by Finalsite