Calendar

May 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 15
Kindergarten Orientation
-
Kindergarten Classrooms
Tue, May 16
Thu, May 18
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Wed, May 24
Elementary Oratorical
Kucher Theatre at Vancouver College
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28

Calendar Search

Please note when using the search function you must search each month individually.

  • Athletics Team Calendars


Key Dates

(Please note that these Key Dates were posted in June 2016. For the most up to date calendar, please refer to the School Calendar Above)

2016

September 5 Monday Labour Day

September 6 Tuesday School Opens 10:30 am (Grade 7, 8 & 9)

September 7 Wednesday School Opens for all other students (9:30 am Late Start)

September 12 Monday Elementary School Parent Orientation (K-6)

September 15 Thursday Senior School Parent Orientation

September 17 Saturday Homecoming

September 19 Monday School Photo Day – Winter Dress Code

September 19 Monday Middle School Parent Orientation

October 1 – 2 Grad Photos

October 3 Monday Grads and Dads

October 5 Wednesday Our Next Century Launch

October 7 Friday Walkathon (Noon Dismissal)

October 10 Monday Thanksgiving, School Closed

October 11 Tuesday Winter Dress Code Begins

October 21 Friday Pro-D Day, No Classes

November 1 Tuesday ES Parent Teacher Interviews

November 5 Saturday Finnegan Ball

November 11 Friday Remembrance Day

December 5 Monday MS and SS Parent Teacher Interviews

December 7 Wednesday Mothers’ Christmas Tea

December 16 Friday Early Dismissal for Christmas Break

2017

January 3 Tuesday Classes resume

January 10 Tuesday Open House

January 23 - 27 Exams Week (Gr. 9-12)

January 28 Saturday Placement Exam for Students Applying for 2017-18

February 9 -10 Catholic Educators Conference, No Classes

February 13 Monday Family Day, School Closed

February 24 Friday ES Student Led Conferences

March 13 - 24 Spring Break

March 27 Monday Classes Resume

March 29 Wednesday MS and SS Parent Teacher Interviews

April 14 Friday Good Friday, School Closed

April 17 Monday Easter Monday, School Closed

April 28 Friday Pro-D Day, No Classes

May 9 Tuesday Mother’s Day Masses

May 13 Saturday Mayfair

May 18 Thursday MS New Parent Night

May 19 Friday Grad Dinner and Dance

May 22 Monday Victoria Day, School Closed

May 23 Tuesday Blessed Edmund Rice Day, School Closed

June 9 Friday Last Day of Classes, Gr. 10-12

June 12 - 16 School Exams, Gr. 10-12

June 13 Tuesday Last Day of Classes, Grade 9

June 15 – 21 School Exams, Gr. 9

June 23 Friday Last Day of Classes, Gr. K-8

June 23 Friday English 12 Provincial Exam

June 28 Wednesday Commencement for Class of 2017


Powered by Finalsite