The Our Next Century campaign is an extraordinary time in Vancouver College's history. Every gift, regardless of size, will help us achieve our goal and make a significant difference to our students and educational program. Thank you.

Support Our Next Century

Athletics Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. Killarney
Richmond Oval
Thu, Feb 23
Lacrosse Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Sardis (Home)
O'Hagan Field
Fri, Feb 24
Basketball Basketball - Varsity vs. St Georges
Richmond Oval
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite