The Our Next Century campaign is an extraordinary time in Vancouver College's history. Every gift, regardless of size, will help us achieve our goal and make a significant difference to our students and educational program. Thank you.

Support Our Next Century

Teams & Schedules

Sports Teams

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Beat the Beast Indoor Rowing Championship
St. George's School, Senior Campus
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Basketball - Varsity vs. Killarney
Richmond Oval
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Basketball - Varsity vs. St Georges
Richmond Oval
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite