Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Oct 2
Varsity Cross Country - Race 3
West Point Grey
Grade 8 Football vs STM
O'Hagan Field
Thu, Oct 4
8-3 Retreat
-
Alumni Room
JV Football vs. Terry Fox
O'Hagan Field
Grads & Dads
-
Sat, Oct 6
Varsity Football vs. South Delta
-
O'Hagan Field
Sun, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 11
Varsity Soccer vs. WPGA
Quilchena Park
8-4 Retreat
-
Alumni Room
JV Football vs. New West
O'Hagan Field
UBC 2018 Presentation
-
Kucher Theatre
Fri, Oct 12
ES Mass
-
Varsity Football at New West
-
Mercer Stadium
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 16
8-5 Retreat
-
Alumni Room
Grade 8 Football vs Notre Dame
O'Hagan Field
Thu, Oct 18
JV Football vs. Lord Tweedsmuir
O'Hagan Field
President's Honour Society
-
Sat, Oct 20
VCL Board Retreat
-
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Ski & Snowboard Team - Meeting
-
Kucher Theatre
Tue, Oct 23
Grade 8 Football at STM
Burnaby Lakes Complex
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
JV Football vs Mt Douglas
Mount Douglas Secondary
Sat, Oct 27
Varsity Football vs. Handsworth (Senior Day)
-
O'Hagan Field
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Grade 8 Football vs Earl Marriott
O'Hagan Field
Fri, Nov 2
Elementary Mass
-
Varsity Football at Notre Dame (Archbishop's Cup)
-
Burnaby Lakes
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4

Calendar Search

Please note when using the search function you must search each month individually.


Key Dates

(Please note that these Key Dates were posted in May 2017. For the most up to date calendar, please refer to the School Calendar Above)

2018/19 Major Holidays

- Dates can be found here