Vancouver College Calendar

All School Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun

Elementary School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Sat, Nov 30

Middle School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 14
Ski & Snowboard Team - Grade 8 Meeting
-
Theatre
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23

Senior School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23

Student Services

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
VC Venture - Law Panel
-
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Tue, Nov 19
University Info Session - Ryerson
-
B142
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 28
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Football - JV vs Notre Dame
O'Hagan Field
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Ski & Snowboard Team - Grade 8 Meeting
-
Theatre
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Basketball - Varsity: Kodiak Klassic
Heritage Woods Secondary School
Fri, Nov 29
Basketball - Varsity: Kodiak Klassic
Heritage Woods Secondary School
Sat, Nov 30
Basketball - Varsity: Kodiak Klassic
Heritage Woods Secondary School

Calendar Search

Please note when using the search function you must search each month individually.