Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Wed, Aug 29
First Aid Training
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2

Calendar Search

Please note when using the search function you must search each month individually.


Key Dates

(Please note that these Key Dates were posted in May 2018. For the most up to date calendar, please refer to the School Calendar Above)

2018/19 Major Holidays

- Dates can be found here